Comments for Scene in Cleveland http://gretchenaro.com/blog one point of view Fri, 06 Jan 2012 16:59:31 -0800 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4 hourly 1 Comment on Chocolate Chip Building by MARETKA88 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/2011/06/29/chocolate-chip-building/comment-page-1/#comment-722 MARETKA88 Fri, 06 Jan 2012 16:59:31 +0000 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/?p=2094#comment-722 crazy cool....Dom should sell some his famous chocolate chips there crazy cool….Dom should sell some his famous chocolate chips there

]]>
Comment on Medina Shadows by MARETKA88 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/2011/07/09/medina-shadows/comment-page-1/#comment-721 MARETKA88 Fri, 06 Jan 2012 16:56:47 +0000 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/?p=2106#comment-721 cool cool

]]>
Comment on Kiddie Park Time of Year by MARETKA88 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/2011/08/21/kiddie-park-time-of-year/comment-page-1/#comment-720 MARETKA88 Fri, 06 Jan 2012 16:53:08 +0000 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/?p=2131#comment-720 What a happy face.... What a happy face….

]]>
Comment on Cleveland Leather Co Sign by MARETKA88 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/2011/08/28/cleveland-leather-co-sign/comment-page-1/#comment-719 MARETKA88 Fri, 06 Jan 2012 16:52:13 +0000 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/?p=2135#comment-719 neat coverage neat coverage

]]>
Comment on A Nice Looking Recycle Container by MARETKA88 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/2011/09/11/a-nice-looking-recycle-container/comment-page-1/#comment-718 MARETKA88 Fri, 06 Jan 2012 16:51:20 +0000 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/?p=2138#comment-718 Nice to see a Browns helmet doing something good....not a great season for them on the field !!! Theres always next year.....ever hear that one ???? Nice to see a Browns helmet doing something good….not a great season for them on the field !!! Theres always next year…..ever hear that one ????

]]>
Comment on Thwing Center with Tree by MARETKA88 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/2011/09/16/thwing-center-with-tree/comment-page-1/#comment-717 MARETKA88 Fri, 06 Jan 2012 16:48:39 +0000 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/?p=2141#comment-717 i just love reflections...PERFECT SHOT !! i just love reflections…PERFECT SHOT !!

]]>
Comment on Ingenuity Enjoyment by MARETKA88 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/2011/09/18/ingenuity-enjoyment/comment-page-1/#comment-716 MARETKA88 Fri, 06 Jan 2012 16:47:34 +0000 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/?p=2144#comment-716 what a great face what a great face

]]>
Comment on Slug with Mushrooms by MARETKA88 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/2011/09/25/slug-with-mushrooms/comment-page-1/#comment-715 MARETKA88 Fri, 06 Jan 2012 16:46:07 +0000 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/?p=2147#comment-715 cool fiind.....slime meets slime...nevr seen mushrooms quite like them cool fiind…..slime meets slime…nevr seen mushrooms quite like them

]]>
Comment on W. 41st Shadow by MARETKA88 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/2011/10/05/w-41st-shadow/comment-page-1/#comment-714 MARETKA88 Fri, 06 Jan 2012 16:44:33 +0000 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/?p=2150#comment-714 very unigue very unigue

]]>
Comment on A Rose Grows in Old Brooklyn by MARETKA88 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/2011/10/09/a-rose-grows-in-old-brooklyn/comment-page-1/#comment-713 MARETKA88 Fri, 06 Jan 2012 16:44:03 +0000 http://gretchenaro.com/blog/?p=2153#comment-713 Fabulouso...great clarity Fabulouso…great clarity

]]>